Black History Month
foolishness dis
black history did not start with slavery. blacks were in the americas way before slavery began and mi personally find this as foolishness dat dem neva even mention dat black history is not a month it is a daily ting
Time for us to remember black history did not start with slavery letting them limit your history to one month means it's not a part of historyOriginally posted by kia027 View Postfoolishness dis
black history did not start with slavery. blacks were in the americas way before slavery began and mi personally find this as foolishness dat dem neva even mention dat black history is not a month it is a daily ting
pon black history month ... Black history is just history and should be taught and embraced everyday .
Yes but the intended audience did not.Originally posted by Peasie View PostThe video BlackStar posted is a spook on Black History month
y'all knew this, right?
based pon whe mi a read pon homeschool lists, dem seriously gwan like slavery is when blacks reach a merica and we all know DAT IS NOT TRUEIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.