I double dare you
Yes, please, and I miss you tooOriginally posted by Peasie View PostI miss you
Shall I post some more?
Trying my best to keep my head above water; this classroom thing in addition to my full-time job is like trying to plug twelve holes with ten fingers!
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Peasie. Mus u godson or 2nd cousin or u lawnscaper or supm mek yaw try sodomize we ears wid himtalent!? All dis ja.com ramming is making me sore. Chofind one nedda Bachman sausage. Talking dat Derek still deh bout di place?Originally posted by Diplomat View PostYes, please, and I miss you too
Trying my best to keep my head above water; this classroom thing in addition to my full-time job is like trying to plug twelve holes with ten fingers!
Y come mi feel hungry alla sudden?
Stilll waitingOriginally posted by Peasie View Post
yuh know yuh noh good enuh Tuffstuff 
i listened to the first 10 seconds and I had had enough!
but ah gwine fine some more caw it mek Diplomat
pay attention.
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Wow...I could not listen but 30 seconds of this. Are they using this to torture people. This is awful
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com