<span style="font-style: italic">A friend of mine reminded of this game, and I thought I could see if we could play it in cyber space. It was a favorite of mine (my siblings too) when I was growing up in JA.</span>
Anyways, It’s like this:
<span style="color: #000099">The game will be played 26 times as it is centered on the alphabet. There are 6 categories, <span style="font-weight: bold">Boy, Girl, Animal, Place, Food, Thing, TV Show/Movie, Celebrity.</span> [<span style="font-style: italic">Boy and Girl –male names and female names]</span>. You <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">must</span></span> have an entry for each category. Starting with the Letter A, the entries for each category should begin with the letter A, B, C, and so forth. [<span style="font-style: italic">We had points for each category and we had a time limit, but of course this can’t be done on here.]</span> Each person has to have a different word in each category; you <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">cannot</span></span> share the same word.
We will move on to the next letter, the following day..For example, let’s start with the Letter A for Friday, then Letter B Saturday, then on Sunday Letter C..and so on....Capeesh? Game done when we have covered all letters of the alphabet…
Awright mek wi begin....
Anyways, It’s like this:
<span style="color: #000099">The game will be played 26 times as it is centered on the alphabet. There are 6 categories, <span style="font-weight: bold">Boy, Girl, Animal, Place, Food, Thing, TV Show/Movie, Celebrity.</span> [<span style="font-style: italic">Boy and Girl –male names and female names]</span>. You <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">must</span></span> have an entry for each category. Starting with the Letter A, the entries for each category should begin with the letter A, B, C, and so forth. [<span style="font-style: italic">We had points for each category and we had a time limit, but of course this can’t be done on here.]</span> Each person has to have a different word in each category; you <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">cannot</span></span> share the same word.
We will move on to the next letter, the following day..For example, let’s start with the Letter A for Friday, then Letter B Saturday, then on Sunday Letter C..and so on....Capeesh? Game done when we have covered all letters of the alphabet…

Awright mek wi begin....