Today I have a clean out the closet projectOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Breakfasted on crossaint with marmalade and a small cafetierre of blue mountain coffee I bought in a shop in Aberdeen Scotland when I visited last week....the best coffee I had !!!!! Will be orderIng more on line if I can't get back there......I bought a vacumm storage for it..' Baked a foccacio with cherry tomatoes...made a pot of the coffee for she who ho must be obeyed... She put two spoons of sugar...tragedy...she had some focaccia a with it. As breakfast in bed.....
Read with son for a 20 mins half watched a episode of Top Gear with the family , Called bredrin in hospital in Ja.... Made the little ones lunch...built leggo with littlest.... Took daughter to her dance class... Went to the gym on the elliptical for 54 mins while watching a episode of Vikings.....took daughter into opticians... Went looking for a paper sherrder.. Bought a bottle of Balvenie 14 year old aged in a rum cast....will have a tot or 3 later...
Think will take the little ones bowling if i can mobilise the masses in the morning......Last edited by Wahalla; 04-26-2014, 02:37 PM.
........Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps)))
...........how tings?...........so who deh bout?
..........old timers you know the drill........... whatever you have plan for the day/weekend.........make it a great one.......stay safe......give thanks!

@ Kia