If you could warn your past self about anything only using two words, what would you say?
If you could warn your past self about anything only using two words, what would you
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
I was tied up with off line life. Tried to get a radio station up and running. Spent 4 years at it and then...a few weeks back...the government turned me down. I find I have a little more time on my hands these days. So...I aquired a new password here and thought I'd pop in for a visit.
The place looks nice X-Man. Nicely done sir.
waah gawn reggae plus. lang thyme nuh see.Originally posted by Reggae plus View PostI was tied up with off line life. Tried to get a radio station up and running. Spent 4 years at it and then...a few weeks back...the government turned me down. I find I have a little more time on my hands these days. So...I aquired a new password here and thought I'd pop in for a visit.
The place looks nice X-Man. Nicely done sir.
good fe kno yuh still arund
yuh neva donate enuff money to da politrixxstahs dat y dem tunn yuh dunn
yuh tri internet ting ann cum upp widd ways fe advertise itt