Ride! ........Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps))) ........how tings?..........so who deh bout?............what you trying to get into today/weekend or what you not?.........anyway.........listen up.....whatever you have plan for the day/weekend..........make it a great one.......stay safe.........give thanks
mawning scraping callaloo onto a second plate -- missed gym time this am due to migraine
laundry laundry, horseback riding, beach (I doan know how I feel about beach today cause all the bennies will be around but the usual gang will be there so may go for an hour), county fair on the list today..
Wishing you all a great Saturday
Dealing with back to school things now...summer homework needs to be finished/checked, haircuts, clothes, supplies etc
tomorrow is 6 mile hike up mtn. A next lady supposed to join me and older hiking lady, but so far everybody that seh them coming usually drop out last minute. so we'll see. Today for exercise I'll just do one of my dvds.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.