Re: maddaratar aff de ear
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RampinShopSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi dun tell everybody seh mi is a mad ooman so mi not running around undiagnosed...
but mi ask if yu tripolar because yu

den yu

den yu

get it? </div></div>
Rahcollily, a so it easy to assess peeps mental status awn here, no wonder I could safely call for the shrink: but, No feel noh way Skelly, only pure mad peeps awwn this site for real: (with the ception of you know who)
If you really want to know ho-many polars I am, I would have to add 97 more icons, then you could call me centripolar.
: and my shrink reads everything I post here, for my therapy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RampinShopSkelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi dun tell everybody seh mi is a mad ooman so mi not running around undiagnosed...
but mi ask if yu tripolar because yu

den yu

den yu

get it? </div></div>
Rahcollily, a so it easy to assess peeps mental status awn here, no wonder I could safely call for the shrink: but, No feel noh way Skelly, only pure mad peeps awwn this site for real: (with the ception of you know who)