"Marrried di roommate"! Yuh blind-side mi wid dat, Mi neva saw dat wan coming.
Come to think of it, typing this up ....maybe the roommate never delivered any of the messages............next time my son is in town and we see him I will try to get that out of him.
Mi tell you when did love lettah did come mi was...
Then what makes these (undesirable) men so attracted to you?
Didn't you hear wha' mi did say. Attraction had nothing to do with it......dem was lookin' Look how fast he found a woman to go away with for the week and a nex' one to get pregnant.
Don't get me wrong the worst JC bwoy in history was very attractive and he had a nice accent never expected him to morph into a horn toad.
Fi de las time my cues or lack of them have nutten to do wid dis. How could they misread cues from someone who dresses like a nun and tells them a zillion times she is not into pre-marital sex?
Even if a woman wore a burkah dem would gwan same way.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.