KC fires coach after embarrassing defeat
Monday, October 06, 2014 | 8:46 PM 14 Comments

Lenworth Hyde
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Kingston College (KC) principal Dave Myrie has fired coach Lenworth Hyde following an embarrassing 7-0 defeat in a Manning Cup football match against archrival St George’s College on Saturday.
It has been reported that there has been a longstanding issue with Hyde’s performance and Saturday’s defeat tipped the bucket.
Track and field head coach, Neil Harrison is slated to take over the reins for the remainder of the season.
Like our Facebook page http
After Seaga did the same to him at Tivoli...
And Jahzeel Hyde im son ah deh next bolt/... im cyan run 100-400 m and duh deh hurdles... and is a national youth baller...
Monday, October 06, 2014 | 8:46 PM 14 Comments

Lenworth Hyde
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Kingston College (KC) principal Dave Myrie has fired coach Lenworth Hyde following an embarrassing 7-0 defeat in a Manning Cup football match against archrival St George’s College on Saturday.
It has been reported that there has been a longstanding issue with Hyde’s performance and Saturday’s defeat tipped the bucket.
Track and field head coach, Neil Harrison is slated to take over the reins for the remainder of the season.
Like our Facebook page http
After Seaga did the same to him at Tivoli...
And Jahzeel Hyde im son ah deh next bolt/... im cyan run 100-400 m and duh deh hurdles... and is a national youth baller...