9 year old Jamaican girl drives a stick shift car
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Originally posted by Xavier View Post
I jus smhWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Yes. This is irresponsible.
With my father in the front passenger seat, my brother at age 12 was driving us from Kingston to Christiana. Close to May Pen we witnessed a very bad accident (bus turn over I think) and I remember 4 or 5 dead people pan di road side. Never forgot that. My father took that as an omen and never made my brother drive on the public road while he was under age.
Y'all miss whole point. I'm sure he is aware of the danger. I'm sure he practice with her multiple times before she gets this far. Its not every day u see 9 years drive a stick shift. Not automatic "stick shift. "
Accident can happen to anyone. Responds time during an accident is slower in older folks.
I'm proud of the little girl. Driving alone with or without someone doesn't make u any safer.
Originally posted by SKYJUICE221 View PostY'all miss whole point. I'm sure he is aware of the danger. I'm sure he practice with her multiple times before she gets this far. Its not every day u see 9 years drive a stick shift. Not automatic "stick shift. "
Accident can happen to anyone. Responds time during an accident is slower in older folks.
I'm proud of the little girl. Driving alone with or without someone doesn't make u any safer.
ok thenWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by RichD View Postsaw that on FB ...cant believe dem nuh have no regard for the safety of outer users of the road. the child using the head rest a a booster seat....dem on the road wid pedestrians and other vehicles....dem shoed go do dat in a field.
I jus smh
If she brakes or is struck she would be killed..
All accidents are preventable.. No child of.9 has developed periferal observational skills...
I guess we reached a verdict. If we was jury in a trial, it would be miss trial because not all of us including me doesn't find the defendant not guilty. LolLast edited by SKYJUICE221; 11-03-2014, 03:35 PM.