for people to come to his defence would be to give credence to the **** being said…i will wait until Cosby seh is true….dat is the only way i will believe this…Cosby came to fame wen blacks were locked out..even the joke bout the Spanish Fly was made way back wen in his days with Robert Culp….u want to tell me dat a lllllllllllll those network people put demselves at risk in covering up all that….not to mention Camille his wife who does not strike me as a woman who would enable her man in situations like that
Janice Dickerson need to tek collegen lips n go blow some saxophone..this is the lady who was not embarrassed to discuss how her father was child molester who emotionally abused her by calling her ugly wen she would not allow him to molest her…she is the one who went thru all dat ugly publicity with Sly Stallone trying to pin a baby on him n Sly was not having it so they went thru DNA way back before it became the norm...
but she was embarrassed to tell about Cosby….yeah rite.
plus, all the chick who seh she still went out with him because she did not want to disappoint her parents, wat dat seh she saying about them…they would prefah she go get raped than tell dem y she didn't want to go…n of course she went n took another drink from him in private setting even doah di fuss same setting etc did lead to har rape…mmmmmmmm
like i say, Cosby going to have to seh it is true fi me believe dis ****e
Spanish Fly wich dem a bring up wich is wat he joked about does not knock u out…it supposedly it is an aphrodisiac so how come all claim to be knocked out…mmmmmm
Janice Dickerson need to tek collegen lips n go blow some saxophone..this is the lady who was not embarrassed to discuss how her father was child molester who emotionally abused her by calling her ugly wen she would not allow him to molest her…she is the one who went thru all dat ugly publicity with Sly Stallone trying to pin a baby on him n Sly was not having it so they went thru DNA way back before it became the norm...
but she was embarrassed to tell about Cosby….yeah rite.
plus, all the chick who seh she still went out with him because she did not want to disappoint her parents, wat dat seh she saying about them…they would prefah she go get raped than tell dem y she didn't want to go…n of course she went n took another drink from him in private setting even doah di fuss same setting etc did lead to har rape…mmmmmmmm
like i say, Cosby going to have to seh it is true fi me believe dis ****e
Spanish Fly wich dem a bring up wich is wat he joked about does not knock u out…it supposedly it is an aphrodisiac so how come all claim to be knocked out…mmmmmm
She need fe siddung one side and
She is a self-proclaimed
slut who has slept with over 1000 men...membah is SHE sey soh...not me.