for those who like conspiracy
(Breaking News) Cosby Rape accusations
I gotta say, when this all started, it was one of the first question I had... and I'm not a conspiracy theorist... or whateva dem call demself... but the whole thing is just a little too pat...Originally posted by RichD View Post
If he'd sexually interfered with one, or two or three or.. (which would be one or two or three or...too many) and had gotten away with it for this long, would be abysmal but believable... But for the number of real victims to be mushrooming like this? Forty years later? It beggars belief... at least to me...
Yeah, I'm a woman, and I've said it.
So because, Hugh ran an adult entertainment empire you dont think that he can be credible? So if he told you, which he wouldn't, all the good things he has quietly done for Blacks and women, you would also discount that as being a lie?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThis one is good for a giggle...
The head dawgaurus defends Cosby.
Given his reputation, does he really think this will HELP Cosby. Just the fact that he used to hang out with the senior pervert of all time makes the women's stories suddenly seem more credible.Last edited by j-kid; 12-18-2014, 04:56 PM.
There are some people in this world, dat by di time dem dun implicating yuh, fi whatever reason, yuh own Mother may question harself, wadda shi harself did giv birth tuh yuh yuh.
Originally posted by Nunya View PostI gotta say, when this all started, it was one of the first question I had... and I'm not a conspiracy theorist... or whateva dem call demself... but the whole thing is just a little too pat...
If he'd sexually interfered with one, or two or three or.. (which would be one or two or three or...too many) and had gotten away with it for this long, would be abysmal but believable... But for the number of real victims to be mushrooming like this? Forty years later? It beggars belief... at least to me...
I understand the conspiracy theory. I can almost see some merit in that.
But Oprah bought herself a network or two. Where is the vitriol and sh*t-flinging at Oprah? Maybe Bill smile up too much in (media power brokers) white people face
Oprah nah do dat. Dem fraid shi wi get all Sophia* up in dem rahtid face. Ahwoe.
*her role in The Color Purple
Adult entertainment is that what you call it? He was a flippin pornographer who posted photos of naked women. I wouldn't consider giving Black women a chance to parade around half naked dressed like bunny rabbits as an accomplishment.Originally posted by j-kid View PostSo because, Hugh ran an adult entertainment empire you dont think that he can be credible? So if he told you, which he wouldn't, all the good things he has quietly done for Blacks and women, you would also discount that as being a lie?
The ole goat should be ashamed of himself for the negative impact he has had on moral standards.
He is a flippin dawgasaurus and prevert, an ole goat who rookses women in their late teens. He shacks up with multiple partners at the same time including twenty year old twins and at one time THREE women simultaneously. I have no interest in learning anything else about him.
When I raised concerns about the credibility of some of Cosby's accusers, I had not idea that he was also a degenerate....a married man who hung out at the Playboy Mansion. He should be ashamed of himself. The fact that Hefner is his character witness means that I now take back all of mi chat bout de credibility of the women.
Just think a little further back .....Remember the Catholic Clergy Molestation charges? Bill Clinton and the Intern? CIA Torture Accusations? Jim Jones and the Peoples Temple? I could go on. Not saying Bill is guilty of anything but humans and the walls we build can effectively shield us from things in our past....until the walls come down.Originally posted by Nunya View Post.. But for the number of real victims to be mushrooming like this? Forty years later? It beggars belief... at least to me...
Yeah, I'm not swearing for him... but I find it hard to believe that a black man, no matta how im igs-up undaneat white people awm, could've gotten away with so much for so long...
And if indeed he is guilty of every single accusation that's being made, then I am inclined to think that somebody (or bodies) is tryna burn him...now...
cosbee made bones by dissinn blakks fe gitt oyinbo approval. now dese slut tryinn fe gitt paid fe playing widd cosbee used cigars. 15 ear old girl woo was inn playboy masion now cryinn. nah defend cosbee ar imm slutsOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostHe is a flippin dawgasaurus and prevert, an ole goat who rookses women in their late teens. He shacks up with multiple partners at the same time including twenty year old twins and at one time THREE women simultaneously. I have no interest in learning anything else about him.
When I raised concerns about the credibility of some of Cosby's accusers, I had not idea that he was also a degenerate....a married man who hung out at the Playboy Mansion. He should be ashamed of himself. The fact that Hefner is his character witness means that I now take back all of mi chat bout de credibility of the women.