went to trader giotti for food, stop at pharmacy for some allergy meds then remember that I didnt have ID on me
mi feel seh if mi buck up pan a meth head mi a guh tump dem dung for the inconvenience
indoors rest of the day cleaning
today call for some cornmeal porridge with condense milk
((Gen)) just fe you......even though mi no like no kind of porridge
Good Afternoon from crazy Kingston. Had coffee, took Mommy to funeral at Parish Church to say goodbye to another one of her generation. Sipping coffee again before mi goat a road go try maneuver these profiling and trifling Kingstonians. Chrrps.
((Gungo))Be careful out there with your maneuvering! I want mi banana chips!
((Mrs.Blue))! Nice to see you!. Thought about you celebrating the birthday........hope you had an awesome day!
applepie
I think of you on our birthday, too. I was going to come on and say Happy Birthday but it got away from me and by the time I looked again I was late, as ever.
no say mi ungreatful but everybody on yah know mi is country girl. yuh cyan gi country ppl curry run dung and no put not even one degeh degeh dumplin in deh. :faintweh:
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.