There is this lady engineer I am acquainted with at work, whenever she has some idle time or bored she sticks her finger in her ears when she thinks no one is looking then nibbles on it with her teeth. she does this over and over so there is no mistaking it for someone who is biting their nails
At what point does someone get addicted to ear wax?
I had to go in recently to have my earwax flushed out because i lost hearing in one ear.
The nurse that treated me used a stream of high pressure warm water. It hurt like heck but in a strange way it also felt really good.
She hit a nerve I never knew I had.
I used one of the over the counter ear flush a few years ago. I was amazed and grossed out of what came out my ear. Many I could hear anything after that...Originally posted by My Looh View PostI had to go in recently to have my earwax flushed out because i lost hearing in one ear.
The nurse that treated me used a stream of high pressure warm water. It hurt like heck but in a strange way it also felt really good.
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Mi not trying fi get sued fi violating har rights fi freely nyam har ear-wax.
Mi noh kno if anyone else si har, but mi nat trying fi emarras har eida. After mi si har ah duh it, mi usually only use mi prereferral vision fi updates, fi track whe shi ah duh.
Originally posted by Peasie View PostDo other co-workers notice this? Someone needs to have a private conversation with her, probably someone who is a good friend or someone she trusts. Or even the manager.
Yes, wen mi ah clean mi ear wid hair pin or q-tip, if yuh goh too far yuh get a kina high from it, soh mi haffi caredul noh fi goh too far an puncher mi ear-drum. Mi put mi finger at ah fi prevent mi from goin too far in. Not quite orgasmic, but close!
Originally posted by My Looh View Post......but in a strange way it also felt really good.
Yuh tink sey people who talk really loud may bi suffering from dat? May mi can introduce ah couple mi know tuh dat device yuh mentioned.
Originally posted by Xavier View PostI used one of the over the counter ear flush a few years ago. I was amazed and grossed out of what came out my ear. Many I could hear anything after that...