Saturday
Lady Pie and CB
The flu is waning but the cough lingers. Sitting here with coffee planning out my day of laundry, picking up nephew from college, prepping Sunday School lessons, likkle yard work, likkle house work. May God be praised that this is all the excitement I have to report.
Good morning all
Thank you for the breakfast applepie
The young man is still recovering from the flu and thinks he is going to fence Monday (Idontthinkso). We will continue to have him take it easy.
The young lady finished her schoolwork yesterday so earned her horseback riding lesson today
Finishing up laundry, tidy house little bit, plan out next week's schoolwork and then headed to the city for a bit.
Looks cold out so will bundle up.
Have a good day all and yes am grateful it is a good day todayIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
look like me have to cut Older Hiking Lady #2 loose.
if she want to go again, I will go with her but me not gwine initiate. Is a 6 mile loop i normally do...she wanted to do the 4 mile loop instead...and me nuh really feel like me do much when me finish.
so me still on the lookout for another OHLLast edited by CeaBee; 01-17-2015, 01:55 PM.
Finally miss pie decide fi cook Likkle food. Scrape off the tomato gi dawg and fowl and eat the rest
me no tink mi lifting straw. Putting some ribs in slow cooker. Have laundry to fold and put away. Need to wash some renk up bedding. Need to wash and comb little miss hair. Other than looking bout food I not committing to ne of the above.
Can you split the difference and find a 5 mile loop?Originally posted by CeaBee View Postlook like me have to cut Older Hiking Lady #2 loose.
if she want to go again, I will go with her but me not gwine initiate. Is a 6 mile loop i normally do...she wanted to do the 4 mile loop instead...and me nuh really feel like me do much when me finish.
so me still on the lookout for another OHL
Going to see Imitation Game.
mawning ms pie and all
ms pie thanks for bkfast i gwine tek my bkfast in container for later
wake up wid migraine so not feeling too hot, gwine back to bed wid prescription
ibuprofin, water and blanket
child have midterms next week so I monitoring the studying of that
That food looks so good...a lazy Saturday for me...when to the garage then came home and watch Forest Gump with the family (my daughters never saw it before)..Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
applepie
Well, I guess everybody deserves a day off now and then.
eggs-and-toast.jpg
Mostly cleaning up and playing music today, about to go and make dinner.
cools

............so how tings?
...........who deh bout?
...........And whats on the agenda today?
.........well old timers and new commers.......hear dis.........whatever you have plan for the day/weekend.........make it a great one.......stay safe.......give thanks!