Saturday
Oy deh Miss Pie. Bless you for the coffeemi glad yuh get up mek food fi di hungry baby modda dem -- what a set a demanding pleople!
On today's agenda is tile store, plumbing stiore, cabinet store, and hardware store. Later making a chicken dinner and sitting by fire wid dogs at my feet. It spose to get rahtid windy and cole tonight. Even Jamaica gwine cole.
Good morning Miss Pie, Ceabee and Peasie
Bracing myself for the long 8hr trek back home with wind & snow watches.
Making contact with those along the route in case I need to find a place to stay till the storm passes.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by CeaBee View Postsnow on monday in Atlanta
*panic* run to store to get bread and milk.
Oh happy Valentines Day to errybody :
Enjoy your dayIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
mawning errybody
Finally Ms Pie get it right with a proper bfast.
Birthday started out with me cuddling with my mini me ...then the grumpy middle child is whining for chocolate milk and the big one calm and cuddly beside us ...
Not looking outa door today.
There is steak, potatoes cake and icecream in my day.