Fuss Hanna now Kaci
The boots are highly inappropriate! She may get heat blisters on her foot!
I am sure there is more to the outfit to wear to the parade, as she could not be representing jamaica carrying the flag. there is probably more yellow black & green going onIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Did'nt she wear less than this for the Miss Universe pageant?
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Could be a business as many establishment in the Caribbean have razor wires on top of walls to keep thieves out.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
what piss me off is that SAHS site is bigging up all dem beauty queen like seh dem accomplish anything in the real world…what has happened to my alma mater…fi real…gone r the days when we were instilled with the belief that we would be the movers n shakers…now is juss beauty queen a carry di swing...
Jamaica is so into American culture…anything fi get notice
it killing our creative process...
coo how we music deh pon a standstill…is like ongle Bob music count n wat being made is pure slackness with hiphop overtones
even foreigners a get bly fi playing reggae n i have yet to hear any foreign group that get the drum n bass right…N O N E