Dear Gungo Peas AKA Peasie or Tenant Avoiding Landlord.
I notice you have been avoiding me since I signed a rental agreement with a new tenant. Your ability to detect when I am not on boardlane and coming in all sorts of late hours when you know I am busy taking care of non-boardlane business has not gone undetected.
Take this a formal notice that you cannot hide from me and I will collect by any means necessary. Whether free will or force. And if mi no get mi blastid money soon mi going to set on mi collectors pan u. (u mussi tek man fi fool a pass through late hours a nite cause u owe rent :kisstooth
The macka bush will be chopped down because the bossman write to me about the slackness u customers carry on over there a night time.
Missing you mi favourite tenant...(mi only tenant that pay in cash the next one only pay in favours not that mi complaining)
Signed
Landlord Twiny
I notice you have been avoiding me since I signed a rental agreement with a new tenant. Your ability to detect when I am not on boardlane and coming in all sorts of late hours when you know I am busy taking care of non-boardlane business has not gone undetected.
Take this a formal notice that you cannot hide from me and I will collect by any means necessary. Whether free will or force. And if mi no get mi blastid money soon mi going to set on mi collectors pan u. (u mussi tek man fi fool a pass through late hours a nite cause u owe rent :kisstooth
The macka bush will be chopped down because the bossman write to me about the slackness u customers carry on over there a night time.

Missing you mi favourite tenant...(mi only tenant that pay in cash the next one only pay in favours not that mi complaining)
Signed
Landlord Twiny

to ra$$.
Him jussah peep pan har chroo har jalousie window. Dat was two weeks ago. Yuh mean yuh no get it yet? Poasey bicycle mussi bruk dung again