Onoo know ow mi jus' LOVE men who wear marinas.
NOT!!
Well I chartered a taxi for a day. The guy who usually takes me has his friend do it as he knew the area where I was going better.
Well he stopped at a gas station after we had been on the road about 5 minutes. I thought he was going to fill up.
Instead im get out a de cyar, teck off him tee shirt put it pon de back seat beside me and drove in his marina.
Mi was...

Next he stopped for a photo stop. The water was clear and blue. He said what does it look like.
It was the _______ rock.

I deleted it from my camera immediately.
Other than that he was very attentive to my safety. Tried to pick me up though.
I don't think so.
NOT!!

Well I chartered a taxi for a day. The guy who usually takes me has his friend do it as he knew the area where I was going better.
Well he stopped at a gas station after we had been on the road about 5 minutes. I thought he was going to fill up.
Instead im get out a de cyar, teck off him tee shirt put it pon de back seat beside me and drove in his marina.
Mi was...

Next he stopped for a photo stop. The water was clear and blue. He said what does it look like.
It was the _______ rock.

I deleted it from my camera immediately.
Other than that he was very attentive to my safety. Tried to pick me up though.
I don't think so.