....which forum do you go to first? Which ones do you frequent?
Mi ask 'cause mi just realise say mi always go to <span style="font-weight: bold">Coodeh </span>first..seriously..nat even Faith, Reason and Philosophy noh get dat 'first' treatment most times.
(Dats enough to get me fired
) Why? I guess when I am here on Ja.com I am looking for something to laugh , play a game or do something fun. This is the relax-after-a-long-day forum for me when I sign on, and of course, week-ends are 'chilling' times for me, if I don't spend time on the outdoors..
I frequent (in random order):
Faith Reason and Philosophy
Caribbean Connection
Bashment Entertainment
Pon Deh Verandah
I will read the others at times,(if the topic highlighted at the top catch mi eye), but mi brain cannot tek in summach serious conversations a night time...
Wha bout yu?
Mi ask 'cause mi just realise say mi always go to <span style="font-weight: bold">Coodeh </span>first..seriously..nat even Faith, Reason and Philosophy noh get dat 'first' treatment most times.
(Dats enough to get me fired
) Why? I guess when I am here on Ja.com I am looking for something to laugh , play a game or do something fun. This is the relax-after-a-long-day forum for me when I sign on, and of course, week-ends are 'chilling' times for me, if I don't spend time on the outdoors..I frequent (in random order):
Faith Reason and Philosophy
Caribbean Connection
Bashment Entertainment
Pon Deh Verandah
I will read the others at times,(if the topic highlighted at the top catch mi eye), but mi brain cannot tek in summach serious conversations a night time...

Wha bout yu?
never been in there. mi nat even remember that its there?
..soh a only mi one jump into Coodeh?