A weh di behine dem lawya dey dis marning.. Mi a bruck mi neck tink unu start di <span style="text-decoration: line-through">lying</span> testifying and unu ina unu bed sed way
judge and Jury.
The trial and hopefully the subsequent conviction of the defendant known as Blakkgiant, alias Blugiant, should not be taken lightly...for within
within these proceedings, as they unfold, we will see that...although the defendant may be "well meaning" in many of his pursuits and
demeanors ....the end result has produced nothing but pure chaos, mahem, and disenfranchisement along Boardlane Habitants.
At stake is the beautiful marriage of the virgin moderator known as "Tanya"
At stake is a beautiful dialect known as Jamaican Patois....which has been brutally and shamelessly butchered, and thrown to the hyenas in favor of some sort of new wave, glitzy, eye catching, impossible
to understand blonde form of pig latin.
Witnesses to the character of the defendant will give testimony establishing his motives for these misdeeds.
Witnesses to the actual misdeeds will also give testimony.
Mothers, girlfrens, orphans, and anybody else we can parade up on the stand will testify as well, to the end result that the said defendant will be convicted.
Members of the jury, I ask you to keep an open mind through the trial of the womanizing word butcher known as Blakkgiant,
...and then deliver him "guilty as sin".
<span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">I would like to call deh furs wikness to deh stand</span></span>
Good tuh see ya dis marnin Ms Sevey, and my you are lookin sweet!
Do you promise to tell deh whole trut, half deh truth, and anything but deh troot, so help you, uh, whatever?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: prosecutordude</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good tuh see ya dis marnin Ms Sevey, and my you are lookin sweet!
Do you promise to tell deh whole trut, half deh truth, and anything but deh troot, so help you, uh, whatever?
Carry on wid your testimoney den!!!! </div></div>
since 2003 i have been a faithful member of the jamaican.com community
at that time there was a gentleman - although that has been questioned too - known as blugi
i have made many trips to jamaica - have heard patois high in the hills of the cockpit country
nothing mr (eh eh) blugi wrote remotely resembled the sound and style of patois of jamaica
i often wondered if it was sanskrit or some ancient language only understood by him
as blugi morphed into blugiant the language become more and more difficult to understand
and then he added plenty of garnishes of "mzungu" at every turn
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: prosecutordude</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dat deh a lie! We been waitin by deh courtroom door feh sambady to show up wid key!
May I pezent my opening statement now? </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">Mi sey dats why mi cyan tek people who cyan read paas grade 1 level enoh ..cause di rules clearly sey Lawya or Judge fi open di courtroom</span>..
Anyway.. Good opening sar! hehehehhe .. fus mi a know sey Tanya a virgin as much man shi tek up behine Skelly Veddy interesting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi sey dats why mi cyan tek people who cyan read paas grade 1 level enoh ..cause di rules clearly sey Lawya or Judge fi open di courtroom..
clearly??? harummmph! I think not! enyways...I call for a point of order on dis unruly clerk, yur Honor! <span style="font-style: italic">is he awake yet? </span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.