<span style="font-style: italic">but a who dis blasted clawk a facety wid dough fadda geezas, him betta mine shawp smaddy nuh lik him dung outa hawf way chree likkle more </span>
Can betta yuh still a use typewrita a try type out di statement Weh yuh <span style="text-decoration: line-through">criminal </span>defendant dey.. Yuh noh know yuh shoulda hancuff im to yuh dis marning?
<span style="font-size: 11pt">GOOD MORNING EVERYONE, YOUR HONOURABLE, JURY
Ladies and genkelpeple of the jury, today I am here to prove to you that blackgiant aka blugiant as not committed any crime and that he should be set forth free to go forth. Blugiant is an hupstanding member of the Moco community and is a 5th form teacher at the cackpit mountain High school.
There are several different variations of Jamaican patwa that can be found throughout the highland, from kingstonian to lucy.
In the community of moco, this alleged “fake patwa” is spoken by everyone, from the paster and law enforcement officers to the members of our esteemed Parliament.
Today we will hear from members of the community who also speak this “fake patwa”
Ladies and genklepeople of the jury, this is a frivolous case which only serves to waste the taxapayers money and should not have been presented in the first place</span>.
<span style="font-style: italic">end of opening statement</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">please to approach the stand and swear in ms skells</span>
<span style="font-size: 11pt">now.
ms skells it is my understanding that you also live in Moco, and that you too are fluent in this type of moco "fake patwa"..in fact..you are so fluent in this patwa that you moved to kingston and carved out a niche for yourself as a moco patwa translator
please tell the jury and the court about your experience with moco patwa and remember you are UNDER OATH </span>
<span style="font-size: 17pt">as a <span style="text-decoration: underline">fluent writer and speaker </span>of moco patwa (which has been confused with swahili), stormy please get ready to swear in </span>
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">how long ms stormmey1 been home from the club? um um she may be . . . um um . . ."impaired" </span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">but fada geezas where is the magickstrate </span> </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">[draw hopen de kote room door, memba suddenly seh mi still a hole de empty bakkle a whites, dash weh di bakkle, leggo one muffled burp, shuffle inna mi seat, slam de bevel pan Kote Clerk finga]</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.