What yu get?
what's your family tradition
who cuss out who at di fambly gathering
who get drunk an embarrass demself
come pap story gie wi
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
mi going to have to drink nuff likka fi deal wid dem people deh

mi used to roll mi eyes at dem dancing wid each other every Christmas Eve. Once I hear "mama look a booboo deh" I get into the spirit. Mi also lissen to Yellowman Christmas album

What yu get?
who get drunk an embarrass demself
come pap story gie wi

, some kinda special knife, greeting card and other knick knacks
(mi did help har deal wid a crazy "bestfriend" situation) and such delights
choccolate tea, cerasee, crackers, pigs tail, mackerel ackee and such delight
and dem wish i was there. open invitation and ting

for some reason FT I had you classed as one of the "non-poak eaters"
glad fi si I was wrong
What yu get?
(Mi nex favorite)
Lawd a mercy.. Mi a wanda if di wedding stress a get to dem (wedding is in July and has grown from SMALL to 250 people
). Wi ignored that she wasn't there and didn't bring up anyting. Wi jus mek it ress. </span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.