Mi sure sey unu buy at least one "As Seen on TV" Item. What products unu buy dat was a big waste a money
and what item unu buy that is just awesome 
<span style="font-weight: bold">These are the things I have bought that I found useful</span>:
- Wonder Hangers (it create more closet space fi true)
- Turbo Snake Drain Cleaner (If yuh have dis yuh noh need no Draino
- Cordless Swivel Sweeper for Floors ( do a good job but after a yr of having it may may need fi get a new one)
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Duds were:</span>
- Pasta Pro Set
- Perfect Pancake
- Seal It
- Green Bags ((Dis is suppose to keep vegies/fruits fresh in di bag
and what item unu buy that is just awesome 
<span style="font-weight: bold">These are the things I have bought that I found useful</span>:
- Wonder Hangers (it create more closet space fi true)
- Turbo Snake Drain Cleaner (If yuh have dis yuh noh need no Draino
)- Cordless Swivel Sweeper for Floors ( do a good job but after a yr of having it may may need fi get a new one)
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Duds were:</span>
- Pasta Pro Set
- Perfect Pancake
- Seal It
- Green Bags ((Dis is suppose to keep vegies/fruits fresh in di bag