Yes, ur right on...That's originally what I wanted to do, hence the PhD in Org Psych. Now mi tek up dis teaching thing and start consider other specializations
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">*sigh* all i can think about is the dissertation an I am dreadin it..an de extra $65,000 school fee
plus anedda 5 years in school, just about \o/ i'll be in my 30s by then </div></div>
why would you care about how much it costs? who pays for PhD's themselves anymore? di place weh you pick up di teaching work shoulda tell you already bout free classes. dem know already that dem not gwine pay you no bunch ah money wid di PT work, so dem balance that out wid free tuition.
oh ahn dont do nutten wid education mix up in it. you want fi have options (unlike mi) fi get a real job when you ready.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.