Hello My fellow Boardites. A NEW Boardite Trivia game will be available soon
AND THERE ARE CHANGES!!
First, I regret to announce that the previous site we used to set up the Trivia games is no longer available. So I had to find another site to facilitate the quiz.
With the new site, comes new rules and Instructions. Please read carefully below:
<span style="font-weight: bold">
1. You will be prompted to enter your name at the start of the quiz. Use your Board Moniker of course
2. You have 25 minutes to answer 20 questions
3. Quiz begins today (Oct 27 to Friday Oct 29 )
4. You will get a certificate at the end of your quiz with your SCORES out of 100. Example 55 out of 100, means you have a 55% score.
5. Scroll down and you will see a Report summary with how many you answered correctly. For example</span>:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Report Summary</span>
<span style="color: #CC0000">Your Score » 55 out of 100 ( 55 %) </span>
Answered Correctly » 11 out of 20 correct
<span style="color: #000099">Your Result » Yuh deserve a public beat down
Please stap by di Admissians gate an tun in yuh Boardlane Passport. Yuh jus a
tek up precious space pan di board. </span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">6. I will post the answers to the questions when the Trivia is over. (Friday 29th)</span>
Note:
As usual, some questions are made up to trixify yuh, so read the questions prapaly.
AND THERE ARE CHANGES!!
First, I regret to announce that the previous site we used to set up the Trivia games is no longer available. So I had to find another site to facilitate the quiz.
With the new site, comes new rules and Instructions. Please read carefully below:
<span style="font-weight: bold">
1. You will be prompted to enter your name at the start of the quiz. Use your Board Moniker of course
2. You have 25 minutes to answer 20 questions
3. Quiz begins today (Oct 27 to Friday Oct 29 )
4. You will get a certificate at the end of your quiz with your SCORES out of 100. Example 55 out of 100, means you have a 55% score.
5. Scroll down and you will see a Report summary with how many you answered correctly. For example</span>:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Report Summary</span>
<span style="color: #CC0000">Your Score » 55 out of 100 ( 55 %) </span>
Answered Correctly » 11 out of 20 correct
<span style="color: #000099">Your Result » Yuh deserve a public beat down
Please stap by di Admissians gate an tun in yuh Boardlane Passport. Yuh jus a
tek up precious space pan di board. </span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">6. I will post the answers to the questions when the Trivia is over. (Friday 29th)</span>
Note:
As usual, some questions are made up to trixify yuh, so read the questions prapaly.

too funny