Vote for and Nominate the next<span style="text-decoration: line-through"> Victim</span> Wonderful Boardite to be featured in: <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="color: #336666"><span style="font-family: 'Century Gothic'">Boardlane Spotlight</span></span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Your time soon come ..
aldowe yuh jus about ansa every question people woulda have already </div></div>
yuh try an say mi expose too much??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"></div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">hehehehe... Exced, yuh noh know sey di Spotlight is all about a sneak attack
Anyhooo.. Mi jus get di green light fram Mista X.
Mi ago start aff di questions and im wi jain in when im on line.
Be GENTLE wid im please... Mi noh waan unu traumatize mi soon to be baby faada mek im run wey fram yah.
Ladies and Gentleman, after a tight race to the finish, <span style="font-weight: bold">Pleexxed</span> is our Next <span style="text-decoration: line-through">Victim </span> Guest under the Spotlight!
Now, please feel free to ask questions to our featured boardite. I will answer one question off the bat. YES he taken (By me!! )
X – Please step up to the mike and face the massive...
<span style="font-weight: bold">1. What year did you emigrate from Jamaica?
2. What is your favorite place to visit?
3. If you hit the lottery, what would you do with your earnings?
4. If you could make one do over in life, what is it and why?
5. What sports did you play in Jamaica? Any championships to brag about?
Ok first let me thank the tea party movement for voting for me.. I know I dance like a pregnant cow, yet here I am, in the Boardite Spotlight..
<span style="font-weight: bold">1. What year did you emigrate from Jamaica? </span>
early 2000s
<span style="font-weight: bold">
2. What is your favorite place to visit? </span>
in Ja? its a toss, south St. Elizabeth cause of the tranquility and the constant fresh sea breeze and RIverton city, to hang out with a uncle who always looks out fi iya.
In States? Atlanta
3. If you hit the lottery, what would you do with your earnings? </span>
- build a (non-traditional, revolutionary) church
- build a couple recreational/ vocational centers in strategic areas in Ja
- finish mi house in Ja
- start a building construction company
- Consult with Donald Trump re investing a Million or two..
<span style="font-weight: bold">4. If you could make one do over in life, what is it and why?</span>
5. What sports did you play in Jamaica? Any championships to brag about?</span>
Was an all rounder.. Tracks, field, soccer, cricket, rugby.. even reserved for School Challenge quiz, (and before that in primary school) spelling bee..
Championship? a few , but the one I'm proudest of is when I convinced a few corner youths from my community to play for a local (tent) church team, and thru many trails and pessimissim (from elders of the church) we actually won a island wide league. It was something to see all these "gun bags" in souls hair (i had them all pull out the corn-rows) sitting in church the sunday when they decided to celebrate..
6. Which boardite would you like to meet and why?</span>
hmmm.. trick question huh..
I actually never thought about it. There are many intriquing, interesting personalities on the board.. However a easier question would be "which boardite would you NOT like to meet "
<span style="font-weight: bold">7. What age was your first kiss? </span>
snap.. too young to remember..
Mi a play "doctor & patient" from mi could say "chochie"
But the first kiss that took my breath away was about 14 or suh..
Mi bigger sister represented Jamaica in a popular female sport..
They were going to play in Cayman, and my father was taking the team to the airport the next morning.
Mi and one of the team mates (wan aloof, boasy, little petite sexy body filly) took a liking to each other, and somehow we ended up going for walk and ended up on a secluded periphery wall a di community. Dem days the community was not developed suh the place was desolate..
She was older than be by 2 years or so..
She gimmie wan suck-out-tongue kiss.. maaaaaaaaannnnnn! To this day mi heartbeat quicken and mi get short-a-breath when mi memba ..
Ladies and Gentleman, after a tight race to the finish, <span style="font-weight: bold">Pleexxed</span> is our Next <span style="text-decoration: line-through">Victim </span> Guest under the Spotlight!
Now, please feel free to ask questions to our featured boardite. I will answer one question off the bat. YES he taken (By me!! )
X – Please step up to the mike and face the massive...
<span style="font-weight: bold">1. What year did you emigrate from Jamaica?
2. What is your favorite place to visit?
3. If you hit the lottery, what would you do with your earnings?
4. If you could make one do over in life, what is it and why?
5. What sports did you play in Jamaica? Any championships to brag about?
6. Which boardite would you like to meet and why?
7. What age was your first kiss?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.