<span style="font-style: italic"> f someone told me 5 years ago that I wud be wearing a D cup bra today I would lmfao....seriously im still in shock..its like they grew overnight...where did they come from?? someone ask me a couple weeks ago if they are silicone..</span>
FB status that make u go huh????
Re: FB status that make u go huh????
<span style="font-style: italic">mi daughter closet look like a baby boutique store!!!! and the shoes collection a beat dem mad!!!!! so some gyal can't chat to me u need to stop mind man and buy clothes fi u pickney</span>
dis one her daughter turned one about a month or so agoshe young...see wid har.
aah sah .. I have resorted to block whole heapa feeds. It is too overwhelming to say the least
But I am still riveted to Bin Laden's status feedsHis updates a pretty fascinating considering he is "supposedly" dead
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">mi daughter closet look like a baby boutique store!!!! and the shoes collection a beat dem mad!!!!! so some gyal can't chat to me u need to stop mind man and buy clothes fi u pickney</span>
LMAO
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes i like the ones where them cussing other people but doan waan call nuh name...or even better when two people u doan know start cussing each other pon smaddy else status.
love it
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">*gawn goh delete mi current FB status*
<span style="text-decoration: line-through">
Gwey gal. Surgery doan like yuh</span> </div></div>
surgery hate yuh celia