eeeh but nuh so everybody talk pon dem cell phone?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u ever see dem a HWT a talk pan phone,
dem a listen good good wid de earpiece a dem ears,
but when dem fe talk de put de phone to dem mouth
My brother used to do it when he last lived with me. Hated it! I don't know why he must latch hold of every passing trend. I broke him from it under threat of lashing loose cuss like a sailor in the background.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u ever see dem a HWT a talk pan phone,
dem a listen good good wid de earpiece a dem ears,
but when dem fe talk de put de phone to dem mouth
Dis nuh so vexing still.
What vex me is when mi call mi modda when she a drive, she de pan blu toot a talk to me and when she park and leff she still talking an all now mi voice still inside di car a "hallo? Hallo? Hallo?" her.
yes--that's exactly how I speak into my mobile phone. i find it more comfortable and the other person can hear me better.
my hearing is sharp, so even when i have the phone arms length away from my ear, i still can hear the other person...but everyone that i speak with speak loudly and they all complain that they can barely hear my voice
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.