Wendy's thread below reminded me that we are almost at the close of the year. Let us take time to look back on 2011.
So for me 2011 was....
a year that couldn't end fast enough. It was filled with a few highs: Job promotion, weight loss goals accomplished, and my personal and social life have been balanced with my family and work life.
However, I have had a few personal struggles which quite a few of you are aware of.
Can't say that this was the year for me. I know definitely with the direction I am going in then 2012 is bound to be the year for me....dats if di Mayans nuh right...
So for me 2011 was....
a year that couldn't end fast enough. It was filled with a few highs: Job promotion, weight loss goals accomplished, and my personal and social life have been balanced with my family and work life.
However, I have had a few personal struggles which quite a few of you are aware of.
Can't say that this was the year for me. I know definitely with the direction I am going in then 2012 is bound to be the year for me....dats if di Mayans nuh right...