Is she OK? Just taking a break?
Anybody seen or heard from evanovitch?
Re: Anybody seen or heard from evanovitch?
I've not seen evanovitch for some weeks and hoping all is well with her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think taking a break.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is she OK? Just taking a break? </div></div>
thanks for asking....have realised that for the most part my interests r not necessarily shared so maybe like everyting else, this time has passed....plus i have a sister in CCU in one country n another still recuperating from cancer in another....family comes first n is juss us three so am doing a lot of back n forth....Me, Myself and I coping along wid Jah...Blessed still for asking...cant lie an seh it not appreciated....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good to know you are fine. </div></div>
and i owe u an apology for mekking two trips n no link u even by phone...but i was not in Kingson for either trip...ongle made one foray into Kingston for a couple hours...gotta link u before i come down to mek sure u free also...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is she OK? Just taking a break? </div></div>
thanks for asking....have realised that for the most part my interests r not necessarily shared so maybe like everyting else, this time has passed....plus i have a sister in CCU in one country n another still recuperating from cancer in another....family comes first n is juss us three so am doing a lot of back n forth....Me, Myself and I coping along wid Jah...Blessed still for asking...cant lie an seh it not appreciated....
</div></div>Glad to hear from you, evan.
Do take care of your own health and best wishes to your sisters.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is she OK? Just taking a break? </div></div>
yes, family comes first and stay well safe and spending time with sisters is always a wonderful thing. you crossed my mind a few times on and off the board, so good to see you drop in to let us know all is well.
sorry to hear of your sisters struggles
stay strong.
Indeed family comes first ..
When you have such a presence, its hard not to notice when you are not around.