This is a true story so mi a change up the names
the Coordinator I support - Mark
the project mgr who does work for my dept working with Mark - John
The VP mark reports to - David
Yesterday after work Me Mark and smaddy else irrelevant to the story went to the gym.
Mark went an did weights and me and the other one went to play racquet ball.
after his work out Mark went to the hot-tub where he ran into John. Mark said John's behavior in the hot tub was extremely out of character for the John he knew to the point where he thought John might have been drunk, except he could not smell any booze.
the Coordinator I support - Mark
the project mgr who does work for my dept working with Mark - John
The VP mark reports to - David
Yesterday after work Me Mark and smaddy else irrelevant to the story went to the gym.
Mark went an did weights and me and the other one went to play racquet ball.
after his work out Mark went to the hot-tub where he ran into John. Mark said John's behavior in the hot tub was extremely out of character for the John he knew to the point where he thought John might have been drunk, except he could not smell any booze.
tenk god him nuh go postal
with the drugs thing, then again mi nuh know how drugs mek yuh act