...would have a definite schedule of when the performers will be on stage and STICK to it.
If is only one or two people of interest, I don't want to hang around all day just to hear them.
Also mi did well vex when Jamaica Day in Montreal had a schedule and changed it at the last minute moving Eric Donaldson till the end. The people I was with didn't want to stay late. I hung around and played dominoes but eventually got tired of waiting and went home too. The WHOLE reason I went was to hear him.
All now de fool video of im performance noh mek it to Youtube.
If is only one or two people of interest, I don't want to hang around all day just to hear them.
Also mi did well vex when Jamaica Day in Montreal had a schedule and changed it at the last minute moving Eric Donaldson till the end. The people I was with didn't want to stay late. I hung around and played dominoes but eventually got tired of waiting and went home too. The WHOLE reason I went was to hear him.

All now de fool video of im performance noh mek it to Youtube.