Heard someone ask this online and wondered if anyone ever heard that before? The explanation I heard was strange...
Why Jamaican "bad men" don't eat guinep or mango?
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
That is what I heard. They don't want to suck any seed or seen sucking a seed...Now I think I would give up being a bad man before giving up on eating a nice East Indian Mango or Twiney GuinepOriginally posted by CeaBee View Postwhat if them slice up the mango and doan suck it off the seed?
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Hilarious....

I never heard that one before, but I did hear that real men should not eat papaya cause it kills nature. Real man nuh even suppose to have papaya tree anywhere near them house cause it wi mek dem flop.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Really mek me go chop down the one outta door can't afford Mr man to loose it
Originally posted by Pepper View PostHilarious....

I never heard that one before, but I did hear that real men should not eat papaya cause it kills nature. Real man nuh even suppose to have papaya tree anywhere near them house cause it wi mek dem flop.
mi need glosses