Shout bax bar... including fixtures depending on how much deposit available renovations will be done ... no venture will be prohibited.
For Rent
Make an offer but it haffi better than Tanya cause shi know weh mi live and you have to indicate what u intend to use it for (no high tea business)Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI may be interested in renting it. I would use it for a tea room in the day and church services on Sunday. Peasie could continue running the bar at night.
Wat a piece av outta awdaniss

Unno nah tek weh mi likkle bizniss. Unno too red eye!
peasierumbar_zpsd2b651ce.jpg
High tea and church are mandatory.....or no deal. Anyway, if onoo would pay you bar bill, Peasie would have MORE than enough to pay her rent. I heard a rumour that you for one owe her NUFF money. Mi noh know if a true but soh mi 'ear.Originally posted by twiney View PostMake an offer but it haffi better than Tanya cause shi know weh mi live and you have to indicate what u intend to use it for (no high tea business)
Since you carry the awgument come yahso a 3 year now mi no drink even water inna disya establishment ... from tanya affi lack up tango cause smaddy was trying to sell curry dawg fi curry goat ... aks DahjahOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostHigh tea and church are mandatory.....or no deal. Anyway, if onoo would pay you bar bill, Peasie would have MORE than enough to pay her rent. I heard a rumour that you for one owe her NUFF money. Mi noh know if a true but soh mi 'ear.
I thought Peasie owned it.