mi si dis pass by mi pan fassbook from dis evasive christian pg
I couldn't leff it an mi stawt type (not becaz dem is yt canadians forcing their religion pan Africans)
Haven't you ppl been going to africa long enough and messing with those ppl bringing them a promise in an empty bag? This has been going for over 500 years and what good have any of you been to Africa?
Enter to win this all expenses paid, short-term missions trip to an African evangelistic crusade hosted by Evangelist Daniel Kolenda.
Drawing Occurs the week of September 8, 2013 and the Trip Occurs the week of November 3, 2013
On this trip of a lifetime, you and a friend or relative of your choice will travel to a remote African city and witness the power of the Full-Gospel as hundreds of thousands gather and receive Christ. You'll be astounded and amazed at the crusade, plus you'll experience the culture, scenery, and fascinating people along the way.
Enter now and every time you share this opportunity with a friend or relative and they sign up, we'll automatically enter your name again for the drawing.
Drawing Occurs the week of September 8, 2013 and the Trip Occurs the week of November 3, 2013
On this trip of a lifetime, you and a friend or relative of your choice will travel to a remote African city and witness the power of the Full-Gospel as hundreds of thousands gather and receive Christ. You'll be astounded and amazed at the crusade, plus you'll experience the culture, scenery, and fascinating people along the way.
Enter now and every time you share this opportunity with a friend or relative and they sign up, we'll automatically enter your name again for the drawing.
Haven't you ppl been going to africa long enough and messing with those ppl bringing them a promise in an empty bag? This has been going for over 500 years and what good have any of you been to Africa?
only caz yuh hax feet