have you ever bought anything based on celebrity endorsements? i'm thinking about the jennifer hudson ads for jenny craig. apparently, JC (jenny craig, not jesus christ - come on people) is going to drop celebrity endorsements and just go with regilla people -coz the celebs are too expensive.
no. but I've bought products endorsed by Ja.comers
mii ave issue widd mekkinn rich peeps richer at mii xxpense
No - I hate when these people endorse products which they don't use to begin with. This goes for sneakers, clothers, perfumes, etc. Can you imagine every little hurry come-up singer or actor have thier own perfume - pappyshow -- not my money so sah.
Jennifer endorses Weight Watchers not JC - Jenny Craig is endorsed by Marie Osmond and Valerie Bertinilli(sp). Aldoah WW is very good I just caan stand going to the meeting where these young people want to lose 4 lbs and paying money to do do - all they have to do is take a good wash out of senna and salt and there goes the 4 lbs.
Laad, dat brings bak really bad memories, of wen mi fada use tuh haffi use belt pan mi fi mek mi drink dat deh naasie tasting sinting!!!!! Mi hands did jus ah shake wid di cup caa it wouldnt move tuh mi mouth!!!
Usually get rid of the tape worms after running barefoot, eating mangoes, sweepsop, star apples, june plums, jimbiling, guinepa (without washing them) all summer - then the washout to go back to school in September. This was a king of "de worming". Parents don't do these things anymore.
sue, jc dropping dem celebs caw ppl mek di mistake weh u do. people tink jeniffa wuk fi dem when is weight watchers she wuk fah. dem a pay celebs and naw get di payback. so dem a try change up dem tactics and drop di celeb endorsements
yes it's true - altho i don't think JC is actually weighing in, writing journals and buying food from JC - can we say personal trainer.
i'm waiting for St.Bess to whisper in my ears the recipe for the senna and salt - now that's an endorsement i could dropping 4lbs overnight? SQUEEE!!!!O yeh, i won't me ishting myself the next day right?
Jamaicans.com endorsement
Usually get rid of the tape worms after running barefoot, eating mangoes, sweepsop, star apples, june plums, jimbiling, guinepa (without washing them) all summer - then the washout to go back to school in September. This was a king of "de worming". Parents don't do these things anymore.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.