Most national heroes of Jamaica a criminal
all dem ppl unno lawd an so proud of are convicted criminals
I think u will find that every single post colonial head of goverment of the former British empire was arrested.... At least in Africa and the asian sub continent....
Yes Mandela is a nex criminal, dere is a whole heap a dem.
De gov of jamaica didn't have one thing, one celebration fi Marcus Garvey it was done by the ppl.
The gov gwaan like dem revere him but still have him as a convicted criminal, same wid all the others.
Goes to show that whoever the gov classifies as a criminal dat wi need fi really chk wah dem a seh.
One of de biggest criminal pan de planet right now is Hobama, but how much ppl seet da way deh when dem geem peace prize yet ha suh much blood pan feem shouldah, hand an foot?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.