Ride!.......Morning/afternoon (((JaPeeps)))).....Come on in.....................how tings?........how was your week?.......who deh bout?.......what you got going on today/weekend?........well listen up.....whatever you have plan for the day/weekend.........make it a great one!.......stay safe........give thanks!
wood natt mine pickinn sum figs butt mii eediat neighbar used weed killar inna imm yawd mii nah digest dem chemicals. hope itt doan baddar da birds ann squirells woo aggo ave field day
No no no this breakfast is not up to the usual standard. Fruits are so boring and I am allergic to eggs. Guess I have to go into the kitchen and whip something up for myself. Since I slept in, a brunch items will have to do.
This is too much lactose and it a bo hot mi belly. Mi hope onoo will take me on me and care for me later, brink my cold compresses, pillows, ice water, etc.
On and for those who only eat Jamaican food can can't eat eggs, some protein. Help onoo selves:
Had a self made latte and ah slice ah bun fi breakfast... took X2 to bicycle shop to fix his bike... picked up picture from frame shop... print of sa sketch of Sarwan .. now have full set of cricket prints by Gina...Make a Spanish omelette for children lunch.. took X1 to her dance class...she picked up her Highland gold award...went shopping.. picket up bicycle from bike shop... got home.. .watched the netball streaming from glasgow.. researching Heritage oil... had a headache all day....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.