You say 4 things about yourself. One is a life. Guess which is the lie.
Game 2 Truths and a Lie
I'll start.
1. My grandfather spent some time in Cuba when he was a young man.
2. I have never been to France and Belgium but I have been to Spain.
3. When I was a teenager, I had a summer job as a cashier at a French theatre that showed naughty movies.
4. My great-grandmother used to carry her produce from the hills of Jamaica fe sell inna de market in Kingston.
A lie mi a tell....which one is the lie?
Last edited by Tropicana; 08-30-2013, 06:07 PM.
1, So I came out of KFC with some chicken popcorn (deep fried chicken skin)
and there's this homeless guy sitting on the curb by some guy's Hummer -
Big Man comes out of the KFC with 3 bags of food .
Mr. Homeless sees the three bags of food and says to Big Man: "I haven't eaten in three days."
Big Man said: "WOW..., you got more frigging willpower than I do."
Big Man got in his truck and drove off.
I looked at Homeless Man and he was dancin' a jig like a happy leprechaun
I think Big Man ran over his foot.......
2. lady smashed her bike into the bike lane.
3. can use both hands to write.
4. I see dead people - every time. just for smits and giggledand i'm a milli[ede.
Last edited by Suesumba; 08-28-2013, 08:37 PM.
Originally posted by Suesumba View Post1, So I came out of KFC with some chicken popcorn (deep fried chicken skin)
and there's this homeless guy sitting on the curb by some guy's Hummer -
Big Man comes out of the KFC with 3 bags of food .
Mr. Homeless sees the three bags of food and says to Big Man: "I haven't eaten in three days."
Big Man said: "WOW..., you got more frigging willpower than I do."
Big Man got in his truck and drove off.
I looked at Homeless Man and he was dancin' a jig like a happy leprechaun
I think Big Man ran over his foot.......
2. lady smashed her bike into the bike lane.
3. can use both hands to write.
4. I see dead people - every time. just for smits and giggledand i'm a milli[ede.