Haven't seen Blugiant all week. So I will pinch hit for him. Here is his usual sundae thread.
This Sundae costs $25,000..yes it has edible gold leaves in it. Would you try it if you had the chance and someone else was paying.

If that one is too rich for your blood, you can always try this $1000 sundae.
It has edible gold flecks.
83587_1.jpg
So what treats are on the menu for you today? I think I will be a good girl and skip treats.
How is your weekend going so far? What did you do for fun. I went to a film networking event by 1st Fridays. It was okay but not WOW!!
Did you make it to church today?
Alas, I was up until after 3 AM communicating with the other side of the world so, when the alarm went off, I was just too groggy. I missed church. I guess I need to find an evening service somewhere. Not to fret, Bible study resumes on Friday.
Anything else exciting planned for the day?
Inquiring minds want to know?
This Sundae costs $25,000..yes it has edible gold leaves in it. Would you try it if you had the chance and someone else was paying.

If that one is too rich for your blood, you can always try this $1000 sundae.
It has edible gold flecks.83587_1.jpg
So what treats are on the menu for you today? I think I will be a good girl and skip treats.
How is your weekend going so far? What did you do for fun. I went to a film networking event by 1st Fridays. It was okay but not WOW!!
Did you make it to church today?
Alas, I was up until after 3 AM communicating with the other side of the world so, when the alarm went off, I was just too groggy. I missed church. I guess I need to find an evening service somewhere. Not to fret, Bible study resumes on Friday.
Anything else exciting planned for the day?
Inquiring minds want to know?

Dem wouldn't even try one of my GORGEOUS sundaes afta mi di wuk so hard fe prepare dem.
De ingredients did expensive too.

Mi wondah if me can get Emperah fe buy fi mi.