Originally posted by Emperah
Now boys, lets stay focus!
Originally posted by Peasie View PostYour mind?

Originally posted by RichD View Post
carry on ...it doesn't matter......there is only one right opinion....
Originally posted by Emperah View Posta dis unno tun de chredd eena
it funniyah den de chinese stiff upselves 

Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostDont mind u here Trops the whole a dem a go a hell in a hand basket. god soon hail dung fire and brimstone like saddom and gommarah. wat the fire no kill him go send a flood like him did with noah. afta dat all pc and internet connection (all of the devil/ antichris) go eidda bun up or get water damage.
heed my words sweet sister. "come out from among them and be yea seperate"
mi need a ketch inna spirt smiley.
I am not going to be judge and jury on every post however I am in the process of changing the forum rules. They are outdated and make reference to the old bulletin board software name. There was a time that children used to visit this board for information and now they don't. So many sites and sources they won't go through a long thread to find info. Kids don't have time for these types of discussion. We have skated around this G issue for a while when we really have been a PG-16 (I made that up...lol..as 16 is the new 21) for a while.
Now back to your "HUGE" discussion on "shrinkage"
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by Xavier View PostI am not going to be judge and jury on every post however I am in the process of changing the forum rules. They are outdated and make reference to the old bulletin board software name. There was a time that children used to visit this board for information and now they don't. So many sites and sources they won't go through a long thread to find info. Kids don't have time for these types of discussion. We have skated around this G issue for a while when we really have been a PG-16 (I made that up...lol..as 16 is the new 21) for a while.
Now back to your "HUGH" discussion on "shrinkage"
Originally posted by Xavier View PostI am not going to be judge and jury on every post however I am in the process of changing the forum rules. They are outdated and make reference to the old bulletin board software name. There was a time that children used to visit this board for information and now they don't. So many sites and sources they won't go through a long thread to find info. Kids don't have time for these types of discussion. We have skated around this G issue for a while when we really have been a PG-16 (I made that up...lol..as 16 is the new 21) for a while.
Now back to your "HUGE" discussion on "shrinkage"
Thank you for the clarification Xavier. I was wondering what was going on as some of what has been posted is definitely not G-rated
yuh a get 50% on top of yuh regular moderator gratuityOriginally posted by j-kid View PostBefore mi commit tuh di new position, mi waa kno how much stipen wi ah goh get? Mi also gwine need car allowance!
and betta dan car allowance yuh can use the company car (but you have to pay for your own gas)
Originally posted by j-kid View PostBefore mi commit tuh di new position, mi waa kno how much stipen wi ah goh get? Mi also gwine need car allowance!
Originally posted by RichD View Postyuh a get 50% on top of yuh regular moderator gratuity
and betta dan car allowance yuh can use the company car (but you have to pay for your own gas)

no ma'am