Wonder if is me one fass soh
The train I ride also carries students from 3 different post secondary institutions (one is a University) and I love to listen to the young people who feel seh dem know EVERYTHING about the world debate.
This one sweet mi today soh till picture this
one young fellow of east Indian looking descent but trying hard to look like http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macklemore and 4 young ladies pretty and giggly.
girl 1) So _____ what did you mean in class when you said girls have to wear makeup because men are superior.
girls 2-4) tee hee tee hee tee hee
boy - well it is like this, women are born with a set number of eggs, while men have an infinite number of sperm. So women have to wear makeup because they are competing with their limited number of eggs for an infinite number of sperm.
girls - Tee hee hee hee
girl 1 - I really wish there was equality and women didnt have to wear makeup
Boy - I don't like make up really, I think make up is for the stage
girl 2 - but all the world is a stage
girl 3 & 4 - tee hee hee tee hee
Me - excuse me please this is my stop

The train I ride also carries students from 3 different post secondary institutions (one is a University) and I love to listen to the young people who feel seh dem know EVERYTHING about the world debate.
This one sweet mi today soh till picture this
one young fellow of east Indian looking descent but trying hard to look like http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macklemore and 4 young ladies pretty and giggly.
girl 1) So _____ what did you mean in class when you said girls have to wear makeup because men are superior.
girls 2-4) tee hee tee hee tee hee
boy - well it is like this, women are born with a set number of eggs, while men have an infinite number of sperm. So women have to wear makeup because they are competing with their limited number of eggs for an infinite number of sperm.
girls - Tee hee hee hee
girl 1 - I really wish there was equality and women didnt have to wear makeup
Boy - I don't like make up really, I think make up is for the stage
girl 2 - but all the world is a stage
girl 3 & 4 - tee hee hee tee hee
Me - excuse me please this is my stop