Our Other Girl Tessanne
Christine comment her voice is so rich... and highlighted her range..
I preferred this to last week song tmany rivers....
unno wander when dem ahgo mek ar sing a bob song.... ????? which one unno tink... Ride Natty Ride....would be interesting....
unno tink wi should start a petition fi gi Adam ah Jamaican passport......????
Originally posted by Wahalla View Postunno tink wi should start a petition fi gi Adam ah Jamaican passport......????
no man, mek im tan whe im dah. Im safer...
Adam has been there
Originally posted by Nunya View PostNo sah! Adam look like a real gyalis! Fi im likkle maaga kin ooda ketch a fyah if im reach a yawd an si all dem natural beauties...
no man, mek im tan whe im dah. Im safer...
Western Bureau:Maroon 5, the three-time Grammy Award-winning American quintet, made Friday night's edition of the Jamaica Jazz and Blues Festival an unforgettable affair, stunning fans at the Trelawny Multi-purpose Stadium with...
Declaring they were glad to be on this, their first trip to Jamaica to the impressive turnout at the Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, they shouted, "we love you already Jamaica!" the response was swift and came from men and women, "we love you too!"
For one solid hour the group kept up the blistering pace delivering one hit after another which included songs such as She Will Be Loved, Secret, and their interpretation of Bob Marley's Trench Town Rock (with the line "when music hits you, you feel no pain") which they assured the jazz crowd "we've been doing this for years, not just because we are in Jamaica."
The group brought the curtains down on night two of Jamaica Jazz and Blues Festival in great style.