Originally posted by RichD
Wow tings change up...
hahahaha - yes man - mi have to come around more often... going through withdrawalOriginally posted by CeaBee View Postbut always room for more
this one would be a personal tribute : [ATTACH=CONFIG]1620[/ATTACH]
Welcome back? Jazz
the interaction is just not the same on FB... limits the ability to be inclusive of many people at the same time... I think BB's may make a comeback
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI haven't done one of those threads in a long time. Thank you for reminding me. Mek mi go do one.
I called your name in the MIss America thread. Would love to have your comments?
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...eh-too-lol-lol
Hahaha Tropi you always willing to oblige eeh? it wasn't a request just a query
okies I gonna go check it out...
Originally posted by Emperah View PostPlz fi tek I N I name outta yuh mout, caz mi membah couple times yuh did come a session an a bawl like groupy when yuh name call ova de system
- BOADWL! and WALK AWF!!! ah sarry mi sarry fe yuh cause mi hear say ongle two nummo people did ah plan fe show up and mi nevva want yuh feel bad
We have missed you!