Saturday
Mawnin ApplePie
Di ress a unno 
Thanks for the coffee. In fact, bless the holy name of Jesus for that coffee
Wi have one new Boardite name Bernidre so mi a beg yuh share out feem food an put it one side. Im cotch up inna di bar all week a chat bout im tree ooman - JB, Syrup, and Lime.
Jazz was deh bout tuh a trow garam masala pan har jrink forever dancing di bogle an a halla, "Di goose is loose! Di gander a wander!"
Twiney come een di bar an a peddle dem tuff bulla cake shi mek. Mi did buy one caw di fowl coop zinc roof need sumpn fi hole ie dung inna hurricane season.
Mi had fi lack up di likka cupboard couple time well and dash di key inna mi bosom. It goh "plink" on di tile sed time
Last edited by Peasie; 10-12-2013, 08:25 AM.
Traveling, away from she whom all men fear whom an I am told I am separated from by our high morales one and the Xs......
Was in the clients office at 730, reading reports. Made a latte from beans. Morning ops meeting at 0830.my engineer solved a major mystry identified a software glich, now he has to his report by hand. Told him he has to do a report on the system failure.
Got an email telling me a contractor wants to do a major engineering experiment to reproduce a equipment failure. Told him to go ahead but I wanted to be there or send a representative. Had a long discussion on bar fights martial arts with a Texan firefighter. Had a fire in the engine room of a boat we charter. No one hurt. For anothet vessel Made a twenty point list of what needed to be done in a ship yard. Passed it on to the project superintendent who will make sure is on his to do list. Chcked a couple invoices. Had a discussion about a compy that Kevin Costner use to own. Went to the gym. Did 1000 cal cardio vascular workout. Felt bad I didn't to weights. Went to put petrol in the car grocery shopping. Went back to the flat I stay at cooked lunch. Have the rest of the day off.
Saturdays are good for work now watch some TV.
Morning!
The morning started with a burst of thunder and lightening as I was getting dressed for long a.m. run. The dog for some reason unbeknownst to me was off the deck and running rampant between the two houses. God he knows how long him was up to mischief lol! Today I have to put my head together and deal with two very angry customers... Start writing up a contract to get a most important client. I'm also working today on the job that pays my bills.
Laptop and coffee pot fired up. It'll be a very busy day. No matter how the day end, I just want to get an 8 mile run in before I clock out and tune into more re-runs of Supernatural.
Have a great weekend with family and friends. Ciao!
Evening all... I had a pretty lazy Saturday - just winding down now with some cocktails, sitcoms and movies
Went to the club and played a couple rounds of squash, had a quick swim then came back home and relaxing with mister... The child is sleeping over at a friends house - ok truthfully I am pretty buzzed so it's party time in the house tonight!!!

Peasie - is the bar open???
...............so who deh bout?
............Old timers you know de drill
........... well listen up whatever you have plan for the day/weekend............make it a great one.........stay safe............give thanks!