Had crossiants and latte for breakfast while watching The Good Wife.... Took two of the xs to the Christmas fair ... Won a DVD racing game....daughter not doing highland dancing today so can't go to the gym.....
no too long wake. gonna put likkle miss uniforms in the wash while mi tidy up the house a bit. after mi done spread out the clothes mi heading to market and then hairdresser. sewing in some blonde peices as well sue dahjah ago unfrended me gwine try memba fi buy some thread and ting mi need fi stawt mi sewing project if i want new curtains for xmas.
Had early start fi boykia - Fencing qualifiers today... Him lick dung everybady & tek the prize and earned his 'A' rating <-- yes dat is a bfd my job? - filling water bottles, supplying powerbars and fixing blade tips
Meanwhile , Girlkia went to Philadelphia to see Pompeii at the Franklin Institute with some friends -- she had a good time
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.