There will never be a another day with a sequence like that for...I don't even know how long. So what are you planning to mark the education. This is a perfect day for those who oppose all holidays. No reason fe bun fiyah.
What are you planning for 11/12/13?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostOH OK.
Read my lips. This is not the counting thread it is the 11/12/13 celebration thread.
yuh mean yuh a celebrate it but yuh nuh undastan it?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIt is one of the few days with consecutive numbers. That should be clear.
9:10 11/12/13 and 11/12/13 14:15 are two of the few time/date wid consecutive numbers that should be clear also
Nothing deep intended here.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Oh my gosh. The purpose of this thread is to discuss special celebrations to mark 11/12/13.
I take it no one is planning anything special? No bonfires, fireworks, regattas, teas, or ice cream socials?
The closest we will come is.....
12/13/14 if one is using an American calendar.