STING 2nite, the greatest reggae dancehall show in de world
Use to be the greatest show....tings too serious now....man n man wi shoot rather than bokkle....sigh...I miss the days of a good bottling....Maxi Priest, Chris Cross, Fat Boys etal....sigh....a well aimed plastic bottle ....from Cinema Two to Stadium, I was a faithful Sting attendee...would fly dung fi Sting....but all good tings end...the lyrical rivalry fell off...I would have loved to see the return of Don Dada but di I cyan dodge bullet....but good fi Laing still...30+ years.....never understood how he did it full time while being a cop, but now is it one him a do...grin....
sund like yuh doan luv cartel versus ninjaman clashOriginally posted by evanovitch View PostUse to be the greatest show....tings too serious now....man n man wi shoot rather than bokkle....sigh...I miss the days of a good bottling....Maxi Priest, Chris Cross, Fat Boys etal....sigh....a well aimed plastic bottle ....from Cinema Two to Stadium, I was a faithful Sting attendee...would fly dung fi Sting....but all good tings end...the lyrical rivalry fell off...I would have loved to see the return of Don Dada but di I cyan dodge bullet....but good fi Laing still...30+ years.....never understood how he did it full time while being a cop, but now is it one him a do...grin....
ar supercat versus
dat y dem artists walk rund widd gunmen
well they did say it gwine broadcast worlwide
suh a must pay per view
Reggae Sting 2013 will be held on December 26 at Jamworld in Portmore, Jamaica.
This is this years line-up:
- Super Cat
- Wyclef Jean
- 2 Chainz
- Mavado
- Sizzla Kalonji
- Ninja Man
- Beenie Man
- Aidonia
- Lady Saw
- Macka Diamond
- Tommy Lee Sparta
- Capleton
- Kiprich
- Etana
- Elephant Man
- Roman Virgo
- Specialist
- Peter Metro
- Josey Wales
- Charlie Chaplin
- Brigadier Jerry
- Major Mackerel
- Nature
- See more at: http://djkaas.com/dancehall-reggae-m....6vshzizd.dpuf
Originally posted by evanovitch View Posthttps://scontent-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net/...07112841_n.jpg
nasty heffah...wid all the bleaching weh a gwane she did need fi bleach har crotch if she did intend fi expose it like dat....feh....dis is weh Ja come to...
Is who dat?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.