Dutty Berry -Why Tessanne Won the VOICE!! DWL
Finally closure......
I wish Michael and Chinita Goodaz the best .. lovely to see a young married couple..... Happy they did this
She and he showed an aspect of Jamaica that we at times miss... We are not limited as the popularist aproach who have us believe......
But mi still bad mine micheal cuffe......
Naw lie Dutty Berry show made this journey in part.......to me the high standards of his video made them the made for u tube i haveever seen....
I hope Tessane first album is as she said name Chinita Goodaz............
U nuh fi run fram wata, wata fi cry... homeric lines....
Now who but a jamaican could describe a female body in terms of smell.....when visual adjectives is no longer adequate simply change the sense....!!!!!!!
Love how it ended...
My thing i would like to see Chinita Goodaz have a part on the TV show Nashville..as i posted weeks back. i think she would be brilliant as a country singer!
u tink Tami ah guh guh pan deh Voice nex year ????????
She can sing just about anything.Originally posted by Wahalla View PostMy thing i would like to see Chinita Goodaz have a part on the TV show Nashville..as i posted weeks back. i think she would be brilliant as a country singer!Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com